Board of Director & Management Team
Ajit Shankar
Managing Director & CEO
Ajit Shankar is a former "Indian Engineering Services" officer ('92 batch) with over 21 Years experience in the Telecom industry. He has held senior positions in DoT-Govt. of India, BSNL, Nokia India, XCEL Telecom, ATC India & Viom Networks. He is a start up specialist and has been instrumental in shaping the growth of XCEL Telecom. He worked with TowerVision India Pvt. Ltd. as their first employee-as Project/Commercial Director and later as Chief of Operations /CBDO of ATC India Pvt. Ltd. (including in XCEL Telecom). His last assignment was as Sr. VP & Head- Marketing Strategy in Viom Networks. Ajit has also been successful in managing M&A deals. He has been involved in lead managing TICS acquisition by XCEL and was a core team member from XCEL side in ATC-XCEL deal. He was also involved in Transcend & ETIPL mergers in ATC. Ajit holds a B.Tech (Civil) degree from IT- BHU and is a PGDBM (Gold Medalist) from IIM-Calcutta
Ravdeep Singh
Director & Chief Operating Officer
Ravdeep has over 14 years of hands-on experience in overall management of Communication Networks including planning, procurement, installation, operations and maintenance. He has worked with Telecom Infrastructural Consultancy Services Pvt. Ltd, Spice Communications Ltd (now merged with Idea Cellular), Tower Vision India Pvt Ltd (as Opex controller), and American Tower Company (as national O & M head) which has enabled him to develop excellent skills in Business Analysis, leadership of field O&M teams, planning and execution of new products, services and customized solutions, vendor identification, energy cost optimization and planning & strategizing for resource management. Ravdeep Singh is an electronics and communications engineer and an MBA in Finance & Operations, from Bradford University School of Management, UK. Ravdeep is in charge of Ardom's Operations and also leads all new technology initiatives and evaluation of products related to renewable & alternate energy sources.

Pankaj Sharma

Director &Chief Business Development Officer
Pankaj combines high energy with uncommon maturity in business relationships. His initial learnings during his year long stay in Kabul and three years operating in the middle-East and Africa have helped develop a dynamic attitude and excellent relationship management skills. Pankaj has worked with Aster Teleservices Pvt Ltd, ICOMM Tele Limited, XCEL Telecom Pvt Ltd, ATC India Tower Corporation Ltd, and VIOM Networks (a Tata Teleservices subsidiary - formerly known as WTTIL-Quippo). His ability to interact with CXOs for business development and reduce DSOs significantly in comparison to the industry standards have been great assets to the organisations he had served. Pankaj is an Electronics engineer and MBA in Marketing with over 12 years of telecom industry experience. Pankaj is in charge of Ardom's Sales & Business Development and also leads M & A initiatives, business strategy and designing of new service products through bundling of various services.
Harish Gupta
Vice President- Finance
Harish is an experienced finance & accounting professional with more than 18 years of experience across various industries in strategy & finance. His specialties include guiding business decisions based on thorough analysis of existing and projected financial parameters, working in start-up environments, business process re-engineering & restructuring operations to improve profitability & management information systems, strengthening internal financial controls, working capital management, inventory optimization etc. Prior to joining Ardom Towergen, Harish has worked with Avishi Developers, Tower Vision India, Thomson Press and Stellar Information. Having worked in diverse sectors including telecommunication, he brings a positive solution oriented perspective to financial decisions. He is a qualified FCA, FICWA & DISA and a strong leader with diverse business and financial acumen.

Ardom is the first O & M Company in India to commence O & M services with a leading TowerCo's. on "Fixed Energy Cost Reimbursement" Model.

The service offerings include: Preventive and Breakdown Maintenance of Passive Equipments viz Air Conditioners, Diesel Generators, Battery Banks, Power Plants and other Power related equipment at the site

At Ardom, the term "O & M" stands for "Operations and Management" rather than "Operations and Maintenance".

Energy Management through Optimization of Generator, Battery Bank and Grid Power Usage, Field Level Maintenance of Active Equipments and Sundry Site Up-Gradation Works, Radiation Measurement, RF Survey and Optimization.